hotline:086-13872111696
Hubei Huangshi Torch Technology Industrial -Professional foundry resin production technology enterprises
Introduce

Huangshi Torch Technology Industrial Co., Ltd. is a civil and welfare enterprise led by Huangshi Civil Affairs Bureau. At present, it is the vice president unit of the Welfare Enterprise Working Committee of China Association of Social Welfare.

The company was founded in 2000. It takes technological development and technological innovation as guidelines and helping the disabled find jobs as work schedule. The company has been rated as 2005 national excellent welfare enterprise and president of the company has been evaluated as national welfare enterprise excellent entrepreneur. The company attended the 2005 national welfare enterprise advanced unit commend conference in Huangshi region.

The company has a powerful leading group and highly-qualified staff team and technical experts. 90% of the employees have bachelor degree or above, and 2/3 of administrative staffs have medium/high grade professional titles. Torch is a comprehensive enterprise that engages in researching and developing mechanical equipment and metallurgical equipment, and in manufacturing accessories. The company passed the ISO9001:2000 quality certification in 2005.

With the development of technological development and progress, the company has achieved obvious development and progress in many aspects such as enterprise management and construction, market development, and etc. The company has realizes informatization management in development and design, technology quality, office business, labour and personnel, production and management, logistics and finance, and so forth, and has realized systematic, standard, scientific and normal management.

There are more than 100 medium and large machine tool equipment including numerical control and program-controlled equipment. The annual production value increases by 20 percent and profits and taxes increase by 15 percent each year.

In recent years, the company has invested numerous human power and financial resources in development of metallurgical and mechanical products and in nationalized development of imported metallurgical and mechanical products. Our metallurgical and mechanical products have been applied by many smelting, continuous casting, rolling and production processes of large iron and steel enterprises and groups, and have acquired a very good effect.

With the progress and development of the times, the company will further deepen internal reform and strengthen internal management for creating more wealth for the society. The company strives to reach a new height in five years by developing markets and strengthening R&D.

We would like to cooperate with you for creating a more brilliant future.

 
点击这里给我发消息
在線客服1
点击这里给我发消息
在線客服2

售後服務熱線:086-13872111696
黃石市百家乐规则科技實業有限責任公司-專業的冶金設備設計和制造企業
公司簡介

  黃石市百家乐规则科技實業有限責任公司,是黃石市民政局領導下的民政福利企業,現爲《中國社會福利工作協會福利企業工作委員會》副理事級企業單位。
  公司自2000年創建以來,始終把科技開發、技術創新作爲公司的一貫指導方針,把幫助殘疾人解決就業生存擺在公司的日常工作日程,爲黃石地區的民政福利事業作出了一定貢獻。被評爲2005年度全國優秀福利企業,公司董事長被評爲全國福利企業優秀企業家。公司作爲黃石地區代表參加了2005年度在北京召開的全國福利企業先進單位表彰大會。
  公司有一個強有力的領導集體,成員中具有大學本科以上學曆者占90%,管理人員中高中級職稱者近2/3。有一支文化、技術素質相對較高的職工隊伍和技術骨幹。是一家集科研、開發、機械設備和冶金設備配件生産和制造的綜合性企業。2005年通過了ISO9001:2000質量認證。
  隨著科技開發和技術進步的不斷提高,公司在管理和自身建設、市場開發諸方面取得了顯著的發展和進步。目前,公司在開發設計、工藝技術質量、辦公業務、勞動人事、生産經營、物流財會等方面全部實行了信息化管理。實現了管理工作系統化、規範化、科學化、標准化。
  公司現有包括數控、程控設備在內的各類大中型機床設備百余套,加工能力配套齊全。近幾年來,在市場競爭日漸激烈,加工行業起伏不定的情況下,始終保持了年創産值每年遞增20%,企業利稅每年增加15%。
  近幾年來,公司除爲社會客戶提供一定量的産品外,在冶金機械産品開發、進口冶金機械設備國産化研制等方面投入了相當的人力財力,經公司開發的諸多冶金機械産品已在我國大型鋼鐵企業集團的冶煉、連鑄、軋制等諸多生産流程中大量使用,並取得了很好的使用效果。
  隨著時代的進步與發展,公司將進一步深化內部改革,強化內部管理,著眼爲社會創造更多的優良財富。公司決定通過不斷拓展市場,進一步加大科研開發力度,力爭在新的5年中使公司達到一個新的高度。
  公司谒誠與社會各界廣泛聯系和合作,在我國改革開放的大潮中並肩奮鬥,共創美好未來。

 
点击这里给我发消息
在線客服1
点击这里给我发消息
在線客服2